2 Replies to “Helicopter Ride”

  1. AWESOME! ya’ll look so happy and relaxed! I would probably be screaming and about to wet my pants!!! LOL

    april

    ps. Missie is so beautiful~
    Jack – oh my goodness.. it seems like just the other day he was 7! He’s gonna be a heartbreaker! (like Tom Petty!)

  2. Hey Greg,

    Thanks for sharing the helicopter video. Between the music and the video I found myself in some sort of a trance when it was over. I felt very relaxed.

    Thanks for the mini vacation.

    Mike Barrett

Leave a Reply

